Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

42 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"Great prices, the facility was new, clean, and excellent customer service provided "
- SHAWANDA STEINER
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Angel Perez
2 Months Ago
"Great prices, kind staff, and very Very secure."
- lauren elizabeth
2 Months Ago
"They guys are swell!! Accommodating and kind. Don't mistake their kindness for rule breakers, lol!!!"
- Nicole Richardson
3 Months Ago
"Great facility."
- Chris Cantrell
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Kimberly West
4 Months Ago
"James is very helpful, the facility is clean and cool."
- Nathan McBain
4 Months Ago
"I've been storing my items for about 3 months, this the best place, my items are dry and still fresh, I am to get in the gate and leave as I please, it is well lit, the owner is very very nice and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone!!!!"
- Amber Johnson
4 Months Ago
"From renting a 26' u-haul to a storage unit, everything went smoothly. James was very helpful in getting our move done."
- Pam Cline
5 Months Ago
"Very professional. James was a pleasure to deal with. He helped us pick out the right U-Haul truck and storage unit to perfectly fit our needs. We were informed of every cost and process before we made our decision. We showed up randomly one day and were taken to see the outdoor storage unit and again informed of all necessary rental information. We also walked through the indoor facilities and they were very clean (as were the restrooms). We moved into our unit about a week later and absolutely no surprises. Everyone we have dealt with was very knowledgeable and helped us suit our needs as opposed to trying to make more money. We very highly recommended Paulding Storage and feel that our possessions are safe."
- Melissa Runge